Single Steps Strategies partners with many individuals and organizations to provide resources to help you grow and attain your goals. Click to see the full resource listing.

Business Services 

Jonathan Boris | Pittsburgh IT
Phone: 412-440-0099
Email: jon@pgh-it.com

Michael Czerniewski | Multi-Print Media
Phone: 412-875-9004
Email: mczerniewski@multiprintmedia.com

Career Coaching

Michelle Donovan & Patty Kreamer | Productivity and Referral Coaching
Email: Michelle@ProductivityUncorked.com, patty@productivityuncorked.com

Karen A. Litzinger | Litzinger Career Consulting
Phone:  412-977-4029
Email: Karen@KarensCareerCoaching.com

Danielle Davis | Davis Consulting Solutions
Phone: 412-407-2499
Email: consultwithdavis@gmail.com

Banking

Jennifer Bibb Hisdorf | WesBanco Bank – Beverly Road
Phone: 412-902-3012
Email: JBibb@wesbanco.com

Christopher Dwyer | Dollar Bank
Phone: 412-261-7478
Email: cdwyer366@dollarbank.com

Accounting

Bruce R. Varga, CPA | McKeever, Varga & Senko
Phone: 412-531-2990
Email: bvarga@mvs-cpa.com

Cara Hartman, CPA | McKeever, Varga & Senko
Phone: 412-531-2990
Email: chovan@mvs-cpa.com

Bernie Schweiss, CPA, CGMA, MST | Bernice A Schweiss, LLC
Phone: 412-916-2253
Email: berniceschweiss@berniceaschweissllc.com

Judith Herron, CPA | Crawford Ellenbogen, LLC
Phone: 412-731-1500
Email: jherron@ce-cpa.com

Insurance

David Holzer | Insurance Advisor
Phone: 412-341-2888 ext. 313
Email: DavidH@mfgplanners.com

Michael Lauro | Medicare Advisor
Phone: 724-705-0068
Email: medicaremike123@gmail.com

Joe Markiewicz | Property & Casualty Insurance
Phone: 412-461-5233
Email: markiej@nationwide.com

George Zaras | Medical Insurance Services
Phone: 412-200-2018
Email: gzaras@4iinsurance.com

Phillip Behr | Property & Casualty Insurance
Phone: 412-892-9553
Email: pbehr@farmersagent.com

HTA Medicare Services
Phone: 610-430-6650

Coaching & Counseling

Lisa Purk | Inner Fire Life Coaching
Phone: 412-997-7215
Email: lisa@fuelyourinnerfire.com

Jodie Hnatkovich, LPC, CRC | Forward Wellness Counseling
Phone: 412-660-6100
Email: info@forwardwellnesscounseling.com

Carole Kunkle Miller | Group Therapy Practice
Phone: 412-854-4887

Paula Kauffman-Oberly, LPC, NCC | PKO Counseling Services
Phone: 412-354-0636
Email: Info@pkocounselingservices.com

Additional Services

Danielle Jesensky, DMD | Family Dentistry
Phone: 412-221-9552

Community

Patricia Hanson, MS | IKOR of Western PA
Phone: 412-275-0345 x 102
Email: Patricia.Hanson@ikorglobal.com

The Early Learning Institute
Phone: 412-922-8322

Salvation Army of Western Pennsylvania
Phone: 412-446-1500
Email: wpainfo@use.salvationarmy.org

Lee Ann Munger | United Way of Southern Pennsylvania
Phone: 412-456-6749
Email: Leeann.Munger@unitedwayswpa.org

South West Communities Chamber of Commerce 
Phone: 412-221-4100
Email: info@swccoc.org

Real Estate

Jackie von Thun | RealtyOne Group
Phone: 724-941-1427
Email: jackie@goldstandardpittsburgh.com

Sue Brody | Brody Closing Services
Email: brodyclosings@outlook.com

Financial Aid

Gregory Phillips | Phillips Financial Aid Services
Phone: 724-864-5550
Email: greg@thetuitionsolution.com

Organizations

Chatham University Center for Women’s Entrepreneurship
Phone: 412-365-1253
Email: womens-entrepreneurship@chatham.edu